### **IAABO Board 152**



WEBEX Meeting minutes

Meeting was brought to order by Vice-president Dave Terrio at 7:01 PM. Vice-President called for a moment of silence.

#### **President**

Keith Forker 12 Chase Street Dennisport, MA 02639 508-633-8014

# Vice President / Past President

Dave Terrio 11 Breakwater Road Brewster, MA 02631 508-364-1450

#### Secretary

Scott Nichols 11 Wellingtree Drive So. Dennis, MA 02660 413-281-0629

#### **Treasurer**

Jenn Peterson 12 Old Post Road Harwich, MA 02645 860-420-9689

# **At-Large Members**

Steve Pothier 3 Princess Pine Path Sandwich, MA 02664 774-454-2573

Carl Zopatti 48 Black Flats Road Dennis, MA 02638 508-737-0930

# Presidents Report: Email from Scott A

Email from Scott Alexander mask update- Officials along with administration expected to manage mask requirements

January 10, 2022

## **Secretaries Report:**

Minutes from December 20, 2021 meeting were sent via email and posted on the website; motion to approve was moved and seconded. Vote unanimous.

### **Treasurers Report:**

Jenn reported account balance \$5199.26. Transfer from VENMO \$867.24 pending. Motion to approve Treasurer's report was moved and seconded. Vote unanimous. Dues set for 2022-23, \$85.00 active officiating, \$55.00 active non-officiating, dual \$5.00. Due January 15, 2022, Jenn sent email with payment options.

### **Unfinished Business:**

President Forker appointed Matt Runge as At-Large member of executive committee

# Interpreters Report:

Steve Pothier: Reviewed variety of game situations.

### Good of the Order:

Letter from Area 9 Directors to Raf Yagjian reviewed and discussed.

Dave Terrio, thank you to Raf for donation, on behalf of Board 152, to Area 9 basketball

referees 'go fund me' relief for officials' losses during Colorado Fires.

Stay Safe.

Next meeting – January 24, 2022

Adjournment 7:36 pm

#### PRESENT:

BERIAU, BRADBURY, BRIDGE, BARTON, BERNARDI, COX, CROWE, DIPAOLO, DOMBROWSKI, DONOVAN, FARLEY, GLEASON, GOMES, KELLEY, LYNCH, MCNULTY, MORANO, MURPHY, NICHOLS, NYE, O'CONNOR, POTHIER, POTZKA, RABIDEAU, REED, RUNGE, TAYLOR,A., TERRIO, WILSON, YAGJIAN, ZOPATTI

Regards,
Scott Nichols
Secretary IAABO 152
coach snichols@yahoo.com