IAABO Board 152



President

Keith Forker 12 Chase Street Dennisport, MA 02639 508-633-8014

> Vice President / Past President

Dave Terrio 11 Breakwater Road Brewster, MA 02631 508-364-1450

Secretary

Scott Nichols 11 Wellingtree Drive So. Dennis, MA 02660 413-281-0629

Treasurer

Jenn Peterson 12 Old Post Road Harwich, MA 02645 860-420-9689

At-Large Members

Steve Pothier 3 Princess Pine Path Sandwich, MA 02664 774-454-2573

Carl Zopatti 48 Black Flats Road Dennis, MA 02638 508-737-0930

Matt Runge P.O. Box 176 West Hyannis Port, MA 02672 774-268-0155 January 24, 2022 WEBEX Meeting minutes

Meeting was brought to order by Vice-president Dave Terrio at 7:04 PM. Vice-President called for a moment of silence.

Presidents Report:

Technical difficulties for President Forker. Present but unable to fully communicate. As follow up, apologized following meeting through email.

Secretaries Report:

Minutes from January 10, 2022 meeting were sent via email and posted on the website; motion to approve was moved and seconded. Vote unanimous.

Treasurers Report:

Jenn reported account balance \$9271.50. \$4072.00 dues collected. Motion to approve Treasurer's report was moved and seconded. Vote unanimous. Thank you to everyone for paying dues in a timely manner.

New Business:

Discussion with regard to the number of meetings during the season, consensus was to continue with same number with the possibility of in person meetings also being virtual. Will be considered for next year.

Interpreters Report:

Steve Pothier: Reviewed variety of game situations. Good dialog and discussion. Mask requirements still point of concern, our responsibility to enforce during deadball.

Stay Safe.

Next meeting – February 7, 2022

Adjournment 8:03 pm

PRESENT:

AMERAULT, BERIAU, BERK, BRIDGE, BARTON, BURTON, COX, CROWE, DAMISH, DIPAOLO, DOMBROWSKI, DOWLING, FORKER, FORTUNE, FRANCO, GLEASON, GOMES, HIRSHMANN, KJOLLER, KRUEGER, LOPER SR, MCCARTHY, MCNULTY, MORANO, MURPHY, NICHOLS, NYE, O'CONNOR, PALMER, POTHIER, POTZKA, RABIDEAU, RUNGE, SCHLOSBERG, SESTO, TAYLOR, A., TAYLOR, L., TERRIO, WILSON, YAGJIAN

Regards, Scott Nichols Secretary IAABO 152 coach snichols@yahoo.com